Different Hemispheres, different views

Even sections of my own brain see me differently:

right brain portrait
Self portrait                          Drawing with the left side of the brain
left brain portrait
Self portrait                          Drawing with the left side of the brain

Seems like the left hand side of my brain thinks I am a little worn down. Right side of the brain has me more energetic and determined- but the ear is a little too high up the side of my head.

Leave a Reply

